MATLAB Answers

0

Error in Matlab Fundamentals, 6.1 Project Review

Adam Collins さんによって質問されました 2017 年 11 月 12 日
最新アクティビティ Walter Roberson
さんによって 回答されました 2017 年 11 月 13 日
Can someone please review the Matlab Fundamentals program section 6.1 Project Review parts 2/2 and 2/3? The program is not checking the variables in the workspace (see attached image of errors). My code is identical to the solution but I still get an error. I tried resetting the program but still no luck.

  4 件のコメント

Adam Collins 2017 年 11 月 12 日
Hi Walter, thanks for the quick response. I've attached a "blown up" version of the error in this message. Module details are: "Matlab Fundamentals" > Section is 6.1 "Project - Halfway Review of Fundamentals" > subsection task 2 "Women's 200m backstroke".
my code is >>load backstroke
This produces the variables "country","name" and "time" in the workspace when run; however when I submit the program says the variables are not loaded (I can see them in the workspace).
Walter Roberson
2017 年 11 月 12 日
I did a search but I could not find a link to "Matlab Fundamentals" that had a section 6.1 Project Review. I have no idea which site or textbook is being referred to.
Adam Collins 2017 年 11 月 12 日
the course can be found in the "Matlab Academy" https://matlabacademy.mathworks.com/

サインイン to comment.

2 件の回答

Mischa Kim
回答者: Mischa Kim
2017 年 11 月 12 日

Adam, thanks for bringing this to our attention.
I will forward your information internally and make sure it is addressed asap.

  1 件のコメント

giammarco subiaco 2017 年 11 月 13 日
There is a similar issues in "5.11 Reshaping Arrays: (7/8) Overall Average Electricity Revenue" and in "6.1 Project - Halfway Review of Fundamentals: (3/3)”

サインイン to comment.


Walter Roberson
回答者: Walter Roberson
2017 年 11 月 13 日

In another question about the same issue, the workaround suggested is to add
boolean = @logical;
near the top of your code.

  0 件のコメント

サインイン to comment.



Translated by